Oemine Citro-Bétaïne

13,86 

PUBLIC PRICE ADVISED: 19,50 € (including taxes)

A nutritional supplement intended to complement the diet with natural betaine.
This supplement is good for liver comfort, blood regeneration and to avoid fatty deposits.

 


This product is available in pharmacies


Description

This nutritional supplement helps digest in case of overeating. It is intended to complement the diet with natural betaine and citrate. Beetroot has been known as blood “cleaner and regenerator” since a long time. Associated with lemon it is good for the liver, to maintain its purifying function, and the intestine.

OEMINE Citro-Betaine is a source of alkaline potassium to fight against intestinal and blood acidity. It also contains a lot of essential dietary minerals.

PRESENTATION
Box of 60 capsules in blister pack.
Code ACL 4292028

Directions

2 capsules with a glass of water every morning and evening, or 3 capsules before going to bed.

CAUTION
Oemine CITRO-BETAINE is guaranteed without colorant or preservative or any synthetic product added. Oemine CITRO-BETAINE is manufactured according to strict norms. Its dosage of vitamin corresponds to Recommended Daily Intake (RDI) and must be used according to the indicated dose.
Oemine CITRO-BETAINE can’t substitute a balanced diet and must be kept out of reach of children.
It is not recommended during pregnancy.


The information provided on the site www.oemine.fr does not constitute medical advice either directly or indirectly.

The information provided is intended to improve and not replace the direct relationship between the patient and health professionals. The Oemineproducts are not drugs and under no circumstances can they replace the prescriptions of health professionals. They are available in pharmacies and are available on prescription or on the advice of your pharmacist. You should not use the information published on this site to determine a treatment or to take and/or stop taking the medication without first consulting a general practitioner or specialist.

All Oemine products are manufactured according to the standards in force. Their dosage complies with the nutritional reference values (NRVs). They are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle, and should be kept out of the reach of children.

The responsibility of the Phytobiolab Laboratoire Phytobiolab cannot be sought for the information and services offered on this site, and you agree that the use of this information and services is under your sole and entire responsibility, control and direction.
For your health, eat at least 5 fruits and vegetables a day: www.mangerbouger.fr

Composition

INGREDIENTS
beetroot, lemon, fish gelatin capsule.

Oemine Citro-Bétaïne

PRIX PUBLIC CONSEILLÉ : 19,50 € TTC

 
Complément alimentaire naturel destiné au confort digestif et hépatique.
 


Ce produit est disponible en pharmacie


Description

Oemine Citro-Bétaïne est un complément alimentaire d’origine naturelle destiné à apporter à l’organisme de la bétaïne et du citrate naturels. La bétaïne est un concentré extrait de la betterave rouge. C’est aussi le pigment du foie. D’où son affinité pour cet organe.

Oemine Citro-Bétaïne peut contribuer à mieux supporter les excès de table.

PRÉSENTATION

Pilulier de 60 gélules.
Code ACL 4292028

Conseils d'utilisation
CONSEILS D’UTILISATION

2 gélules matin et soir avec un grand verre d’eau,
ou 3 gélules le soir au coucher en cas de repas difficile à digérer ou après les efforts physiques.

PRÉCAUTIONS D’EMPLOI

Oemine CITRO-BETAÏNE doit être utilisé à la dose indiquée.
Oemine CITRO-BETAÏNE ne doit pas être utilisé en substitut d’un régime alimentaire varié et d’un mode de vie sain. Il doit être tenu hors de portée des enfants.
Déconseillé pendant la grossesse sans un avis médical.


Les informations proposées sur le site www.oemine.fr ne constituent ni directement, ni indirectement des conseils médicaux.

Les informations fournies sont destinées à améliorer et non à remplacer la relation directe entre le patient et les professionnels de santé. Les produits Oemine ne sont pas des médicaments et en aucun cas ne peuvent se substituer aux prescriptions des professionnels de santé. Ils sont disponibles en pharmacie et y sont mis à votre disposition sur prescription médicale ou conseil de votre pharmacien. Vous ne devez pas mettre en œuvre les informations publiées sur ce site pour la détermination d’un traitement ou la prise et/ou la cessation de la prise de médicament sans consulter préalablement un médecin généraliste ou spécialiste.

Tous les produits Oemine sont fabriqués selon les normes en vigueur. Leur dosage respecte les valeurs nutritionnelles de référence (VNR). Ils ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée, et à un mode de vie sain, et doivent être tenus hors de portée des enfants.

La responsabilité du laboratoire Phytobiolab ne pourra être recherchée au titre de l’information et des services proposés sur ce site, et vous acceptez que l’utilisation de ces informations et services s’effectue sous votre seule et entière responsabilité, contrôle et direction.
Pour votre santé, mangez au moins 5 fruits et légumes par jour : www.mangerbouger.fr

Composition
INGRÉDIENTS

Betterave, citron, gélule de gélatine marine.
Oemine Citro-Bétaïne est garanti sans colorant, ni conservateur, sans ajout de produit de synthèse.
Oemine Citro-Bétaïne est fabriqué selon les normes en vigueur.

COMPOSITION POUR 1 GÉLULE

Bétaïne : 160 mg
Choline et acide citrique naturels